Steelers Xtreme Forum

HomeWho Are The Four Horsemen On The Steelers Defense? Home10RegisterLog inContact
Become a member of the Steelers Xtreme community to join in on the discussions and get access to members-only forums. Registering is free and easy.

Who Are The Four Horsemen On The Steelers Defense?

Go down 
+3
El-Gonzo Jackson
Buddha Bus
SteelCityUnderground
7 posters
AuthorMessage
SteelCityUnderground

SteelCityUnderground

Who Are The Four Horsemen On The Steelers Defense? Empty
PostSubject: Who Are The Four Horsemen On The Steelers Defense?   Who Are The Four Horsemen On The Steelers Defense? EmptyWed Jul 15, 2015 2:28 pm

It's been awhile, but I'm back!

Haven't had much to say lately... almost 2 months of beating a dead horse, but I did come up with a creative view on something. From my blog...

Those of you who interact with me on various forums, and social media, know I’m a big pro wrestling fan too. For those that aren’t, don’t close this article yet, you won’t get lost. I promise.

In the 80’s, there was a famed pro wrestling group called the “Four Horsemen.” This stable of 4 wrestlers were the best of the best, holding every title available in the promotions where they competed. This got me thinking about the current Steelers defense: in a 3-4, the 4 Horsemen should be the linebackers. But which linebackers will rise to prominence this season as the “main” 4 guys? Here is my potential list of candidates:

Read More at Steel City Underground

http://steelcityunderground.com
Buddha Bus

Buddha Bus

PostSubject: Re: Who Are The Four Horsemen On The Steelers Defense?   Who Are The Four Horsemen On The Steelers Defense? EmptyWed Jul 15, 2015 5:56 pm

Lawrence Timmons, Ryan Shazier, Jarvis Jones, and James Harrison.

Back to top Go down
SteelCityUnderground

SteelCityUnderground

PostSubject: Re: Who Are The Four Horsemen On The Steelers Defense?   Who Are The Four Horsemen On The Steelers Defense? EmptyWed Jul 15, 2015 5:57 pm

:-)