Steelers Xtreme Forum

HomeI'm making a promise right now ... Home10RegisterLog inContact
Become a member of the Steelers Xtreme community to join in on the discussions and get access to members-only forums. Registering is free and easy.

I'm making a promise right now ...

Go down 
+3
stlrtruck
supytalpeht
Wallace108
7 posters
AuthorMessage
Wallace108

Wallace108

I'm making a promise right now ... Empty
PostSubject: I'm making a promise right now ...   I'm making a promise right now ... EmptyTue Dec 06, 2011 10:00 am

I'm not good at much, but I'm good at keeping my word.

If the Steelers get to the Super Bowl this year ... they don't have to win, just get there ... I'll never say another bad word about Arians publicly as long as he's our OC.

So I might have to do some extra bitching now just in case. I'm making a promise right now ... 1797695198

If you're going to be a smart ass, you'd better be smart. Otherwise, you're just an ass.
Back to top Go down
http://www.steelersxtreme.com/
supytalpeht

PostSubject: Re: I'm making a promise right now ...   I'm making a promise right now ... EmptyTue Dec 06, 2011 11:07 am

So basically if they win 6-7 more games this year

You really put your neck on the line with that one.
Back to top Go down
stlrtruck

stlrtruck

PostSubject: Re: I'm making a promise right now ...   I'm making a promise right now ... EmptyTue Dec 06, 2011 11:20 am

Wallace108 wrote:
I'm not good at much, but I'm good at keeping my word.

If the Steelers get to the Super Bowl this year ... they don't have to win, just get there ... I'll never say another bad word about Arians publicly as long as he's our OC.

So I might have to do some extra bitching now just in case. I'm making a promise right now ... 1797695198